lundi 10 octobre 2011

Cours de communication

L'ère des communications, amène beaucoup de conflits, de frustrations et de problèmes reliés à une communication trop rapide.

J'ai besoin de communiquer un message, je prends l'outil le plus rapide afin de m'exprimer. Mais si ce que j'ai à dire est délicat, peut-être que l'outil que j'utilise, exemple, le courriel n'est pas le bon!?!

Au centre de formation en communication du Québec, nous vous proposons différentes formations afin de vous aider à améliorer vos communications, à développer de bons réflexes et à utiliser le bon outil au bon moment.

Avant de communiquer, réfléchissez à ceci: si j'étais à la place de mon interlocuteur, de quelle façon j'aimerais qu'on me transmette l'information?

Aussi, lorsque votre message comporte de l'émotion ou risque d'être interprété, n'utilisez pas le courriel ou le texto mais plutôt le téléphone ou encore mieux une rencontre.

Nos cours de communication sont très efficaces pour éviter ce genre de difficultés!

Pour plus de détails, www.cfcq.ca ou encore 514 947-3475.

Votre spécialiste en communication,

Stéphan Roy
info@cfcq.ca

25 commentaires:

  1. All it took was a matter of three days — three days — before one of our favorite style stars louboutin sale plucked a gown straight off the Fall '16 NYFW runway and flaunted it jimmy choo boots for all to see. Of course, we aren't surprised that the lucky lady christian louboutin sale is Selena Gomez, who slipped into a just-debuted Cushnie et Ochs gown after jimmy choo shoes the Grammys red carpet.When she took the stage in her sexy, cherry-red cutout christian louboutin design, we nodded our heads in admiration. Yes, that dress totally belongs on giuseppe shoes a fashion risk-taker like Ms. Gomez, who was styled by Kate Young for valentino shoes her award show appearance. Read on to see Selena pull off (literally) the giuseppe zanotti sneakers freshest look at the Grammys.
    While Gigi Hadid rocks the runway at New christian louboutin outlet York Fashion Week, her sister Bella's holding down the fort on the red red bottom shoes for women carpet in LA. The model joined her beau, The Weeknd, at the Grammys christian louboutin shoes in one of the sexiest looks she's worn yet: an Alexandre Vauthier Haute giuseppe shoes Couture number with a plunging neckline, cutouts, and a leggy slit. It's safe louboutin shoes to say Bella left everyone breathless as she struck a fierce pose, showing red bottoms shoes on sale off her strappy leather heels and a handful of eye-catching Bulgari accessories: a cheap louboutin shoes Serpenti cuff, Corona diamond studs, and an edgy box clutch.Read on to see jimmy choo outlet her crystal-covered date-night outfit — along with The Weeknd's custom Givenchy suit — christian louboutin Shoes from all angles. Then, check out the next sexy black dress Bella wore authentic christian louboutin outlet to the afterparty!
    As fashion girls, finding the perfect shoe or bag gives

    RépondreSupprimer
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    RépondreSupprimer
  3. UK retailer size? has showcased some of their biggest upcoming releases for the month of November that’s highlighted with the adidas NMD Trail silhouette.Going with a 60s and 70s theme, Adidas Shoes size? gives us a look at some exclusive PUMA and Converse releases, along with some popular ASICS models and a trio of the Vans Old Skool with wool uppers.But the shoe that will catch everyone’s attention is the NMD City Sock adidas NMD Trail silhouette that is built to handle the winter. Also from the Three Stripes is the adidas Originals 350, which will also be arriving at size? in two new colorways.Check out the footage above and get Adidas Outlet a preview look at the images below, then head over to size? for more details.
    The adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 will soon be releasing, which includes this adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 “Mystery Blue” colorway.Dressed in a combination of Adidas Yeezy Shoes Mystery Blue and Vapour Grey color scheme. This adidas Ultra Boost features a full Blue Primeknit upper with a Grey heel counter. Completing the look is a White Boost midsole and Black Continental rubber outsole.Check out the official Yeezy Shoes images below and look for this women’s exclusive adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 “Mystery Blue” colorway to release this December 2016. The retail price tag is set at $180 USD.
    Undefeated and adidas Consortium are teaming up once again, Yeezy Boost 350 V2 this time releasing a Undefeated adidas EQT Support ADV collaboration.The classic adidas EQT Support ADV features a Black neoprene upper with leather panels and a translucent Camouflage pattern on the heel support. The Black base is offset with Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga Cream-like Three Stripes and accents on the toughen. The EQT is also branded on the lace cage as a nice final touch.Check out the additional photos below and look for Undefeated’s adidas EQT Support ADV to release on Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga Saturday, October 8th exclusively at UNDFTD and October 15th, 2016 at adidas Consortium retailers

    RépondreSupprimer
  4. Harga besi siku baja
    Harga besi siku baja
    <a href="http://ironsteelcenter.com/category/pipa-besi-hitam-medium-sch-schedule-40-80-a53-seamless-welded-wiremesh-wermesh-cakar-ayam-m4-m5-m6-m7-m8-m9-m10-m11-m12-ss400-a36-stainless-stenliss-stainlis-stainles-s

    RépondreSupprimer