jeudi 3 mars 2016

La communication?



Qu’est-ce que la communication?

La communication : un mot tellement galvaudé… mais méconnu. La nature profonde de la communication, c’est l’énergie d’avoir suffisamment confiance en soi et de croire en ce qu’on communique. C’est aussi l’échange entre deux ou plusieurs personnes. Pour qu’elle soit efficace, il y a forcément une personne, communicant une information et une autre, écoutant l’information. Évidemment, les rôles peuvent et doivent s’inter changer. On peut définir la communication comme un partage entre individus… un message et l’énergie qu’il véhicule circulant d’une bouche vers deux oreilles.

Une bonne communication doit être faite dans la précision, la clarté et la simplicité, sans oublier qu’elle passe mieux si elle est basée sur la substance et sur l’authenticité.

Aujourd’hui comme tout va vite, on voudrait tout dire en même temps. On fait du coq à l’âne; on ne prend plus le temps de placer l’interlocuteur dans le contexte et de conclure le message. On croit sauver du temps en sautant des étapes. Combien de fois nous arrive-t-il de raccrocher après une conversation au téléphone et de nous demander la raison de l’appel? Nous sommes peut-être contents du contact mais,… il est resté plein de choses en suspens. À ce moment-là c’est que nous avons agi par automatisme, nous n’étions pas réellement présents à 100%.  


30 commentaires:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    RépondreSupprimer
  2. This post is very interesting for us because its given as much information about congregational ministry keep sharing more post.
    starfall | barney | abcya | minecraft games

    RépondreSupprimer
  3. The Air Jordan 9 Kobe Bryant PE joins the special edition Air Jordan Kobe Bryant Pack that was designed as a tribute to Kobe Bryant’s retirement.This Kobe Bryant Player Exclusive release of the Air Jordan KD Trey 5 9 comes dressed in the LA Lakers team colors with a mixture of White, Concord and Tour Yellow. The shoe Cheap KD Shoes features a full White-based leather upper with Purple Concord patent leather overlays, Chrome eyelets and Tour Yellow accents hitting the NBA Shoes branding throughout. Unlike the PE version, the retail KD shoes pair will come with the traditional number “23” on the heels instead of the number “8” seen on the original sample.Check out the additional images below and look for the Kobe Air Jordan 9 PE to debut on November 19th, Cleveland Cavaliers Jerseys 2016 at select Jordan Brand retail stores. The retail price tag is set at $190 USD.We are still waiting for Golden State Warriors Jerseys an official retail release of the other Air Jordan Kobe Bryant Pack that includes the Kobe Air Jordan 3 and KD 9 the Kobe Air Jordan 8.
    Under Armour has officially released the Curry 3, and now we take a look at NBA Stars Shoes this Curry 3 Light Blue colorway that will soon be releasing.While the official theme of the shoe has yet to Curry 2.5 be unveiled. From the looks of them they could pass as a nod to Curry’s love for the Carolina Panthers KD 7 or be another water-inspired release for Steph’s ability to make it rain on the court.Either way, this Curry 3 “Light Lebron James Shoes Blue” colorway will be releasing soon in the coming weeks. Check out the additional images below and let us know Warriors Team Store what you guys think in the comments section.
    Before the Nike LeBron 14, Nike Basketball counties with the Nike LeBron KD 6 Soldier 10 that includes this Nike LeBron Soldier 10 Cool Grey colorway.Dressed in a Cool Grey, Metallic Gold and Wolf LeBron zoom soldier 9

    RépondreSupprimer
  4. A child asked God: "If everything was written in fate so why should the convention?".
    Friv 2 | Unblocked | Yepi 2 | Unblocked Games | Xbox One

    RépondreSupprimer
  5. Our Tennessee Titan Flag is constructed of polyester, measures 3x5 feet, and has two plastic D-rings for attaching to our 6' aluminum flagpole or tailgate pole. The perimeter of our Tennessee Titan Flag is double stitched and the Tennessee Titan team logos are dye sublimated into the flag so they won't peel. Due to its large size, these flags are also perfect to hang on any wall in your game room, sports room, or office.stars and stripes flags,
    football flags saleCincinnati Bengals house flags
    Packers stars and stripes flags, House Divided Flags,Sports Flags 3x5, Sports flags and banners,nfl House Divided Flags

    RépondreSupprimer
  6. Template-saggio, il kit di casa PSG 17-18 è basato sulla seconda generazione del modello di Vapor Nike. Nel complesso molto simile al suo predecessore, il modello della maglia di Parigi 2017-18 presenta di nuovo le maniche raglan e inserti sui fianchi e sotto le braccia.maglie calcio poco prezzo,
    maglie da calcio a poco prezzo, Maglia Athletic Bilbao 2017
    comprar Maglia Atletico Madrid

    RépondreSupprimer
  7. tes saja lah
    home c undangan pernikahan
    home n http://www.undangancinta.com
    home b bb code [url=http://https://goo.gl/M52XmL/]konstruksi bangunan[/url]


    ᅨ ːȁ

    RépondreSupprimer